Hello and Welcome

A warm welcome to you.

I am Cay, owner of Cay Moore Associates a dynamic business offering professional services in administration and events management.

We hope to share a bit more about our business with you through this blog:

  • our ethos
  • our high standard of service delivery and
  • our passion for what we do

providing individuals, self employed people and small businesses with excellent administration and event planning services.

Do feedback your comments – I would love to hear from you.

With best wishes for your business and personal success.

blog signature

Cay Moore
Owner, Cay Moore Associates
Tel: 07957459136
Email: cay@caymooreassociates.com
Skype: cay.mooreassociates

About Cay

Dynamic, innovative, creative, multi-skilled, trustworthy, reliable, knowledgeable - these are just some of the words that you could use to describe me. I am Cay Moore, Owner of Cay Moore Associates. I am a Christian and take an active role in community issues. I am married and have three gorgeous children who together with my husband, challenge, inspire and motivate me every day! I enjoy working and sharing my experiences with people. Leveraging my many years of experience gained from working in various capacities in England and abroad, I work with businesses and individuals to bring order to chaos and solutions to dilemmas. Contact me to see how Cay Moore Associates and/or Cay Moore Events Management could be of help to you. With best wishes for your business and personal success. Cay Owner, Cay Moore Associates www.caymoore.wordpress.com email: caymoore@hotmail.co.uk twitter: @Cay_Moore skype: cay.mooreassociates
This entry was posted in Editorial and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

