Who doesn’t like a good event?

Isn’t it lovely to be invited to beautiful events. Events where everything seems so classy, where everything runs smoothly, and where your presence is made to feel truly welcomed.

Well, at Cay Moore Associates, we can help you to deliver such an event. From the wonderful decor, to sumptious meals and delightful music or other entertainment – we can ensure that you not only receive value for money, but that your event is talked about long after the last guest has reluctantly left.

So, what are you waiting for, contact Cay Moore on 07957459136 or by email caymoore@hotmail.co.uk. You will be glad you did!

Cay Moore
Owner, Cay Moore Associates

About Cay

Dynamic, innovative, creative, multi-skilled, trustworthy, reliable, knowledgeable - these are just some of the words that you could use to describe me. I am Cay Moore, Owner of Cay Moore Associates. I am a Christian and take an active role in community issues. I am married and have three gorgeous children who together with my husband, challenge, inspire and motivate me every day! I enjoy working and sharing my experiences with people. Leveraging my many years of experience gained from working in various capacities in England and abroad, I work with businesses and individuals to bring order to chaos and solutions to dilemmas. Contact me to see how Cay Moore Associates and/or Cay Moore Events Management could be of help to you. With best wishes for your business and personal success. Cay Owner, Cay Moore Associates www.caymoore.wordpress.com email: caymoore@hotmail.co.uk twitter: @Cay_Moore skype: cay.mooreassociates
This entry was posted in Events Management and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

